Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

The PCC and members

The Parochial Church Council ( PCC ) is responsible for the financial affairs of the church
and the care and maintenance of the church fabric and its contents.

Members are elected at the Annual Parish Meeting, and meetings are held either in the Church or in the Church Rooms in the Hall.

Current members of the PCC are:

  • Jeremy Byers                     (Treasurer)
  • Judi Chapman
  • Joan Conway
  • Jane Davies                        (Churchwarden and Deputy Chairperson)
  • Lizzie Hardy
  • Peter Fevyer
  • Richard Fielder
  • James Hardy
  • Gillian Hollamby
  • Revd. Tina Kelsey
  • Heather Lloyd
  • June Mackenzie
  • Ken Maliphant
  • Susan Mayo
  • Pam Osborn
  • Sid Paine
  • Chris Porter
  • Nick Startup                      (Churchwarden and Chairperson)
  • Revd. Margaret Tremeer
  • Carol Weston                     (Secretary)
  • Revd. Maggie Wilkinson
  • Michael Woodfield
Future meeting dates are:

Tuesday             26th January 2016          8.10 pm

Wednesday       6th April 2016                  8.00 pm


APCM                Sunday    24th April 2016     11.15 am